You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan On A Budget For Dummies

in #life6 years ago

It's so cool that your mom is vegan too! I hope you enjoyed your pizzas together 🍕 Happy Birthday 🎉

I agree with you that going vegan allows you to rediscover food all over again, it's amazing. There are no limits to what you can create! That's why I love your content so much, you come up with things that I would have never imagined.

I think because I am new at this, maybe I like to play it safe, hence all the burgers, pizzas, pancakes and other things you would think of first 😂 You're content inspires me to want to be more creative.

I love what you said about eating ingredients and not processed foods. I have been trying to do this, so the easy whole food recipes you have suggested are very helpful to me. I definitely want to try the Quinoa Been Burgers 🍔

Sort:  

thank you so much! vegan food is creation to me and i have been a creative human since birth. we are all fully capable of creation whether we think its good or not. we just have to put forth the effort, leave judgement aside and just be present. im glad you take knowledge from anything i do, thats why i am here. thanks again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43