Accompanying Companion Graduation

in #life8 years ago

Graduation one of the titles in the dream of all people, to get it had to pass through share hurdles that must be gone through, such as making appointments today mapun replay until thesis.

for this time I accompanied my friend's graduation in because we are a shelter or boarding one place, for myself so badly but in keranakan condition with busy making money for supplies for graduation is very expensive, here I mencerita the bit about the experience that I myself have not graduation in because of lack of money for listing, for the future I'd love to graduation, request the support of all the friends in steemit.

Below are some of my documentation and friends while accompanying her graduation.


Do not forget to comrades Steemit to comment in order to be able to tell the future even better.

Follow Me @dejoelblog

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks fot comment @screenname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51