You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

Learn as if you were to live forever.He who learns but does not think, is lost! He who thinks but does not learn is in great danger.... The name of the teacher i hated most in my high school is Mr.Friday, because of his hostility... But as time goes on, he taught me in grade3 and i discover that he isnt wicked but only strict. With time i develop a great atom of likeness for him

He also discover my adherence to authority and my interest in learning for that i became one of his best student
The name of my school is FIVEWAYS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE.... I dont have my teachers picture, it would have been best if i have😫😫😫images.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @deji1... Thank you so much for participating in this contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43