You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electric (silent) cars are probably going to be my death. #being visually impaired

in #life7 years ago

I am cyclist for whole my life and broke so much bones during that time, most of them with unselfish help of cars ;) There was trucks, vans (worst of all - always in hurry), taxi drivers, family cars, bikers... Everything you can imagine was trying to kill me, but those silent little... those silent electric pieces of ... ehm... are by far most dangerous :)
Maybe we can start petition to put some noise-making-things on them?

Sort:  

Wauw, that sounds fucked. Hopefully you will be okay in the future. Yes, I was thinking that too. They can be electric but let them put little bells on them or something haha.

Or big bells :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64