You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemy Community Spotlight - Second Hand Cancer (by @defiant30 comment by @exoexo)

in #life8 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my blog, I was starting to feel like I was alone in this community. I didnt think anyone was listening, but you have given me new hope. Thank you so much for your advice and making me feel apart of something. I will continue writing now that i know there are people listening. I will take it day by day and keep everyone updated. Thank you again . Defiant30

Sort:  

@defiant30! I'm so happy you are here and have found value in this post. I hope you truly take to heart the message that you are not alone. What you're doing for your mother inspires all of us.

Contact me [email protected] so I can reach back out to you once the post closes :)

I am very glad to hear that you plan on continuing to write, I have found that writing can be great therapy and can also help build communities of support.

There are a lot of resources available on Steemit that you can use to help get you to where you want to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43