Subject: “Cross over the threshold.” : Thought Adjuster 11:11

in #life7 years ago

Thought Adjuster: “You have the power; it is inside of you.
ht_rainbows_01_lb_150820_16x9_992.jpg

“You have a decision to make. You can stay in suffering, in doubt, in resentment and in worries, or you can cross the threshold that separates this darkness from that bright and happy ‘other world’. That threshold is not far away, it is always within your reach; simply choose to see it. Whenever you decide, you can step over this threshold and live in the world of peace, faith, forgiveness, tranquility and happiness.

“These two ‘worlds’ are available to you today. Which one will you choose? It’s up to you where you decide to be. That decision does not happen on the outside or by appearances, but inside of you. It is through your mind and free will that you decide the life you want to live, and it is also through your mind and free will that you create your reality.

“Live in consciousness of My presence, always enlightened by My radiant light, full of love and peace. Observe your world from this place next to Me. All those situations that could threaten to affect your peace will fail, because you have crossed the threshold and with it you will bring Paradise to your life. Understand that I AM here with you.”

If you stop judging, you will find peace — Thought Adjuster.

Sort:  

Great Thought AD Just Ment! Good timing too!

Imgur

Always follow the inner guide and not the mental one, I know your still working.

“Do we not say rightly that You are a Samaritan and have a demon?”

“I do not have a demon; but I honor My Father, and you dishonor Me. And I do not seek My own glory; there is One who seeks and judges. Most assuredly, I say to you, if anyone keeps My word he shall never see death.”

“Now we know that You have a demon! Abraham is dead, and the prophets; and You say, ‘If anyone keeps My word he shall never taste death.’ Are You greater than our father Abraham, who is dead? And the prophets are dead. Who do You make Yourself out to be?”

“If I honor Myself, My honor is nothing. It is My Father who honors Me, of whom you say that He is your[a] God. Yet you have not known Him, but I know Him. And if I say, ‘I do not know Him,’ I shall be a liar like you; but I do know Him and keep His word. Your father Abraham rejoiced to see My day, and he saw it and was glad.”

“You are not yet fifty years old, and have You seen Abraham?”

“Most assuredly, I say to you, before Abraham was, I AM.”

If you understand the teaching you have the gold inside.

nice photo @defango
thank you for sharing
resteem
great-wall-of-china-beijing-cr-getty.jpg

Soooo right ! And there is another quote that I really appreciate from Mother Teresa : "When judging, you forget to love."
thank you for this post thank you for being here, simply here.

Congratulations @defango! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good informations @defango

Thank you I do my best to get things together for you guys.

you welcome

Enjoying your spiritual writing, defango!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43