Defango Exposed as a @BITCOIN SHILL!!!!!!! #CIA

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Introducing defango, The BITCOIN CIA SHILL. Nice to meet ya


Defango exposed as a bitcoin shill with ties to the CIA and all those other things and stuff. My world that john tellnot guy is so smart about this shill of the cia defango with his bullshit bitcoin that's about to be 10k a coin. #theking

The Grade A 120% good at stuff indifferent guy.
https://twitter.com/JohnTellnott/f

I had a ton of stuff out there that show's I'm a Shill for Crypto in every form and sometimes people like to make funny videos about me and things I like. Dude was asking me about bitcoin and trying to tell me it's owned by the CIA and big banks to shut us down. I told him he was crazy and I decided to block him because he was soooooooo dumb. So I like to detract away from the trolls by out doing them in there video.

More so I do this to make sure my videos rank better than others when they search for em. Gotta really stick it to the trolls by answering there call and making mine better!

Sort:  

Well now I feel bad that nobody ever tried to expose me for anything.

That is so nice....
MAy you achieve more and more fame..^-^
GreatStuff Start Following You..
Stay Blessed ;)

Hello @defango . Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time here on steemit. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

Gd Post dear @defango

Please be mindful with the tags, not an introduction.

Sorry but I would have to disagree with you. This is clearly an introduction into defango the CIA bitcoin shill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71