"How Do We Solve This Betrayal by Mark Zuckerberg?''

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Its no that doubt that Mark Zuckerberg has indeed paid his dues like every businessman in terms of working hard and "keeping a tight ship'' and undoubtedly raises awareness and support for major philanthropic causes. But, with the rise of steemit as we all have realized and their interesting take on social media engagement, one can't help but wonder, especially an active social media Millennial like myself, if we've being fooled, all this while...
So, yes he's talking about cryptocurrencies and other financial chips he could throw on deck, but first, I deeply feel he needs to apologize and gave a statement as to if he ever considered benefiting his platform users financially. Else, we begin a serious social media campaign: #KeepMarkOff.
What other solutions do you guys have?
Please resteem or share on other social media platforms.

Sort:  

Interesting post.

Thank you. Please resteem to make it more effective.

If By "keeping a tight ship" you mean being propped up and groomed by the c i a then I agree. Fakebook was not a natural occurring entity. (Or should I say person? with corporate person-hood Laws.) Now the Twins he supposedly stole the idea from are MAJOR owners in Bitcoin. This is all coincidence? Pardon me I'm getting off topic. I suppose I agree I unfriended him back in 2005 then left the fakebook a few years later. So I would not be pleased to see that serpent around here.

He said he was inspired by them, what's that about?

In a word, Theater. They got comped for playing their role(we all even watched the movie). I personally don't believe that it's hard to make ogles of money using/manipulating people via social media/Tech if one is willing to go down the path of the Sociopath. I trust that you took the high ground in making your fortune. (Please, I do not intend any offense. I am currently choosing to trust your words. I do find it curious that a self made social media millionaire would not invest just a bit of Fiat currency into some steem power to give your posting a bit more weight. Maybe I just lack the frugality to ever be a millionaire. )

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51