You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type Of Thinkers - Which are you?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Interesting post, thank you for sharing it. I am a qualified primary school teacher in the UK. I can assure you that, in education, we do already pay very close attention to ways of thinking , as well as learning styles. This is essential for inclusion of all students. I think you will find this is the case in most countries.

Sorry I cannot upvote as my vote is worthless until it regenerates.

Sort:  

I'm sure that in my country it's not the case, maybe that's the reason I felt that I have to write this post ^^
Maybe they should use this more to draw kids into doing stuff they enjoy and good at :)
Thank you for comment, that means more to me than upvote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71