Eyes - The Windows of the Soul? - What Do You Think?

in #life7 years ago

1.jpg

I've collected eyes of people I know for years. It's a great way to bring the person to mind.

I love eye expressions, eye colours and eye makeup. I love girl's eyes and guy's eyes.

Here are some from my collection:

My Own Eyes

13.jpg

22.jpg

Guy's Eyes

4.jpg

6.jpg

16.jpg

Girl's Eyes

10.jpg

23.jpg

17.jpg

and, of course no eye collection would be complete without...

Cat's Eyes

2.jpg

Thank you for viewing.

Sort:  

Cool, as well as a bit uncanny to look into these eyes :)

That cat's eye was a sudden surprise though!

Oh, I never thought of that. I know all the eye owners and most were taken with my webcam so they bring back fun memories for me. It's surprising how vain some people are about an eye pic. Some people took masses of pics before they were happy with the image I kept. Silly cat wouldn't keep still so her's is a bit fuzzy. Thank you for viewing and voting.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by One Step Behind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I agree. Look into the eyes of someone you like. Surely you can guess the contents of his heart hehehe....

Wow, maybe @dsatria, maybe :)

Congratulations @deemarshall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do you keep them in a jar?

Ha ha! God idea :) Thanks for reading and upvoting.

Definitely yes

I can definitely read emotion in the eyes of people, dogs and cats. Maybe it's the pupils that show it. I'll have to study this a bit more :) Thanks for reading and your comment Elaine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55