You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BellaStella LifeLessons #5: Joint-Venture prepping for Amsterdam

in #life8 years ago

sorry, maybe you won't agree but i think u missed some importat things to mention.

first, the spine of joint is the part that is close to filter. that part must be well done in or joint won't be nice. It is important to put enough tobacco and the other thing there.

second, you did not mix origano and tobacco. if she does that with joint it won't burn nice and you will have something that we call here spoon but really nice story :)

Sort:  

Great that you mention that... I guess I made my last spliff about 20 years ago. The "spine" is really important... guess that´s like riding a bike and I did it automaticly right. And BellaStella did it great, too. For braiding the thing has to be less tight... tightness comes by braiding. About mixing, you are partly right in my opinion. I prefer to make it like a Tacco-roll or Sushi: I like to have all the herbs in the middle and around that a layer of tobacco. Like that you make sure nothing of the herbs will drop out. The burning result is great, too. (Best thing is not to use tobacco at all :-) )

that's why i don't like braiding thing. looks gut but makes them airy. things I told you one friend taught me and result is good. other thing about good joint is shape. in my opinion when it is triangle like but long it won't burn fast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52