You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Respective Roles of Intuition and Reason

in #life6 years ago

The best would be to find a balance between intuition and reason that allow us to have the best results in our decisions, although finding that sweet spot will take anyone several years, but eventually it would be worth it.

I believe in intuition and in ways to inexplicable access knowledge or at least, hints.

When I was little I experienced 2 premonitions while sleeping, and even to this day I cannot explain how I was able to see an even that happened in the future? I understand some people don't believe in premonition, but I do, and even though the supernatural has always been kinda of interesting for me, I don't believe in most of those things. But in premonitions I certainly do believe in because it happened to me.

Intuition and premonition might be a little bit related. Do you believe in premonitions @sean-king?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64