You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Okay To Suck!

in #life7 years ago

The only way of learning new things is by doing and redoing them over and over again, practicing a lot, when we are new in something it’s expectable to “suck” at it.

We are all humans, and we aren't perfect, we will always be bad at somethings. And that’s ok.

Sort:  

Exactly! I can play seemingly every musical instrument except guitar, I just can't wrap my head around it even though I play bass. I've tried a few times over the years to just sit down and figure it out, but it just doesn't come to me like other things do. Some things come easier than others, and if you really want to learn to do something, you just have to put in a lot of time and commitment into it. It's also ok if you can't or don't want to, there are so many other things to be interested in and pursue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35