You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Overcome the Fear of Speaking a Foreign Language

in #life7 years ago

Excellent tips! I feel very nervous sometimes when speaking English because my pronunciation could be a lot better. Nevertheless, I have manage to make some little videos speaking English so I can share them here on steemit! But I still need to get much better at it.

Ps: I see you are a sndbox member, I looked you up on discord but didn’t found you. I would like to ask you some questions about it

Sort:  

Yeah it can be tough! That's awesome you've made some videos though!

Which discord are you on? I recently joined the Minnow Support Project discord but I think that's the only Steemit related one I'm on.

I searched for your usernam but couldn’t find you. What’s your username there? I am dedicatedguy there as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63