You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Addiction to MMOs Part 1

in #life7 years ago

I have had this sort of experience but with other type of games.

The game that I have enjoyed the most and has probably consume me more than 200 hours playing is Skyrim.

This game is the most epic and complete adventure I have ever had. The music is austanding, the world is incredibly alive and with random things happening all the time. The expansion were great. I have never experienced something like Skyrim before. I bought this in 2011 and still remember the good times I had with it :)

This game was so enjoyed by me, that even 2 years later with gta v I still used to go back and have a good time with Skyrim.

I have been waiting for the elder scroll 6 for some time. I hope its releases this year Bethesda!!!

Sort:  

I enjoyed skyrim, like all other bethesda open world games, but for me having other players has always sweetened things up. The elder scrolls mmo I havent played actually, so maybe ill eventually give that a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67