About My Self

in #life6 years ago (edited)


***Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu*** Nice to meet you Steemian around in the world, steemit has connected us all to share. blessed to you in the steemit community, I hope we support each other in achieving happiness, little help and your attention can change the better world. Let me introduce myself to you, my name is Akmalia, usually my friend calls me "Dede Lia" You can call me like that. I live in Aceh, I am a student at UIN Ar-raniry University, my hobbies are travel, culinary, and baking. Follow me and make a little smile for the better humanity. upvote and reestem my post if useful for all of us. Thanks.
***Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu*** Senang bertemu dengan Anda Steemian di seluruh dunia, steemit telah menghubungkan kita semua untuk saling berbagi. Diberkati untuk Anda dalam komunitas steemit, saya berharap kita saling mendukung dalam mencapai kebahagiaan, sedikit bantuan dan perhatian dari Anda bisa mengubah dunia yang lebih baik. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada Anda, nama saya Akmalia, teman-teman saya memanggil saya "Dede Lia" Anda bisa memanggil saya seperti itu. Saya tinggal di Aceh, saya adalah mahasiswa di Universitas UIN Ar-raniry, hobi saya adalah jalan-jalan, menikmati kuliner, dan membuat kue. Ikuti saya dan buat sedikit senyuman bagi umat manusia yang lebih baik. upvote dan reestem postingan saya jika bermanfaat untuk kita semua. Terima kasih.

Sort:  

Amazing post

Teurimong geunaseh @syehwan

hello @dedelia welcome to Steemit. You have a beautiful smile

Thank you @sharipuria , nice to meet you in steemit, wish you always apretiation my post, reestem and upvote.

selamat bergabung

salam
dari banjarmasin
@azmielbanjary

Salam dari Aceh @azmielbanjary. Terimskasih telah berkunjung ke tempat saya.

#photography
I am going away but time does not allow it, what should I do

Make it your ways, good luck.

Selamat bergabung @dedelia. Semoga kita bs saling belajar disini

Salam kenal @dedelia dengan ucapan Assalamu'alaikum warahmutullahi wabarakutuh.

WA ALIKOUM ALSLAM W RAHMAT ALLH
U ARE WELLCOME ...
NICE TO SEE U HERE

Welcome Dede Lia! You are a newbie like me! It looks like we have a lot in commone.. travel, culinary, and baking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49