What Happens If I Put Super Glue in a Non-Stick Pan?

in #life5 years ago

minions-kitchen-fire-super-glue-experiment.jpg

YOU GET SMACKED IN THE HEAD WITH THE PAN, THAT’S WHAT.

I don’t know what sort of idiots I have working in my kitchen, but this is not the place for conducting toxic science experiments when I asked for an omlet three hours ago.

I don’t care if you thought you were inventing some sort of perpetual energy machine. I don’t care if you thought this could be the first room temperature superconductor. I don’t care if you thought you could become a celebrity by creating your own version of Myth Buster’s.

When I’m waiting for my breakfast I don’t need to see pictures of my minions popping up on Instagram with my kitchen set on fire in the background.

Listen, who the hell is making my omlet?

--

Dear minions,

Did you know, I'm the world's most up-and-coming supervillain? Find out more about my plans for world domination at
deceth.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49