Health is Wealth... Grateful and Enjoy the natural Essential Oil for our Wellbeing

in #life7 years ago

Happiness isn't about getting what you want all the time
Its about loving what you have and being grateful for it!

I am so grateful for this community and thank you for being patience with us and being so generous to share lots of knowledge with us.

Indeed I really don't know what to write and post initially. As you can see my earlier blogs was super simple but nevertheless I still get some vitamin V ( Votes) for it. Its such a booster and motivating. It inspired me to learn more and there I told myself that maybe I should start to think of writing something.

I would like to take the opportunity to thank @pearlkoh for telling me about steemit @_@ shout out to her as she is busy out there.

Thanks to all the following steemians who adapted me and my hubby @munhing to the Steemians family!

@diamondray
@keithmontallana
@sahm31
@kulasago
@malaosman
@castlemontallana
@dilresh
@connie1018
@allenhj75
@arman78
@kuyagambit
@jairome
@angel659
@brendonshane
@janndg
@wilsonkoh
@danieldoughty
@g2k
@krist777
@bestmanwin
@sh3rms
@nickychu
@annamocha
@sherbasher
@julianediaz
@farahhanni
@georginni
@bunnylmao
@Erycha.Sue
@suparmanabdulaziz
@kalbo
@zyeefdm
@awsf
@mystiquemolly
@lionel87
@realhousewife
@threec
@letsheereyes
@pearlkoh
@vspencer
@suzemarzuke
@elaineyuen
@halso
@alfred633
@marienne
@ayxshp
@meizankhan
@ccncchristy
@letsheereyes
@jeand

images.jpeg

I should be doing this on my first intro but anyway its better to be late than never to thank everyone .

Here I start ...

I would like share my knowledge about EO- What's that ? Executive Office... Nah..
I will be sharing about Essential Oil

eo 1.jpg
When you hear the word essential oil, it gives you the imagination of fragrance, plants, nature etc...
Each type of essential oil is extracted from a plant and it brings many benefits be it to our health or wellness.

If you have ever enjoyed the scent of a rose, you’ve experienced the aromatic qualities of essential oils. These naturally occurring, volatile aromatic compounds are found in the seeds, bark, stems, roots, flowers, and other parts of plants. They can be both beautifully and powerfully fragrant. Essential oils give plants their distinctive smells. In addition to their intrinsic benefits to plants and their beautiful fragrance, essential oils have long been used for food preparation, beauty treatment, and health-care practices.

Essential oils can be used for a wide range of emotional and physical wellness applications. They can be used as single essential oils or in complex essential oil blends depending on user experience and desired benefit.

Well my next few post I will be picking and sharing few types of EO which i normally use and felt that its beneficial of sharing.

As today is Monday, perhaps some of us are feeling the Monday blues...having being in the beginning of a stressful or facing some negative emotional season.. let's not let it distract us. We need to always find ways to keep a balance of life...

How to:
Diffuse Rosemary or apply topically to help reduce tension, stress and tiredness.
If you have bath tub, add lavender to bath water to soak away your stress

IMG-7903.JPG

I always bring some EO with me where ever I go... It works on me.

Till here then for this post!

  • By the way I'm trying to create an animated signature - where can I learn it?
Sort:  

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

look forward for the photos!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Deb, great start and keep on posting. Remember to post at Discord teammalaysia too.

Thank you sir ... it all start from a kind motivation from you all

Welcome to steemit. Keep posting and you will get better and better.

Thank you sir!

My wife @debzchin just loves essential oils. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54