You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Challenge ~~ DAY NINE!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Unsurprisingly, the going to bed motivation will be the most important one.

If you get enough sleep then getting out of bed isn’t an issue.

“Make sure you get 8, mate”. :P

On another topic, how are you getting these constant whale votes? My motivation for writing wouldn’t be an issue if I saw those votes coming in every day. :)

Although I really only seem to have time to write once per week at the moment.

Sort:  

haha "Get 8, mate" nice ring to it.

Honest to god, I wouldn't be able to who decided to back me or why, but I feel blessed that they did. I can understand the sentiment about the motivation for writing, but hey.. only way to get the votes is to get it out there, right? Even one a week is fine.. im still struggling to get in the groove, and that was another reason for starting this challenge.

How's your goal, btw?.. debt free in two, right?!

That’s incredible that someone decided to back you without at least commenting on one of your posts.

I posted about where I am at with my goal yesterday actually. It’s extremely hard to sit behind my personal computer at the moment so I ended up writing the post on my phone while I was supervising a contractor yesterday. I still need to review the post and make some edits when I can find some time. I’m not completely happy with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93