You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Challenge ~~ DAY FIFTEEN!

in #life5 years ago

I’m glad your father in law is doing OK after getting back from the hospital. Family certainly comes first, and time with family should come before anything else in life.

I noticed your absence and have been looking forward to seeing how you are going. So I read this with both relief that you hadn’t vanished but also some sadness that your father in law’s health is poor.

Hopefully your life returns to some sense of normality after the past week and you can return to focusing on your own health.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's mate, it's nice to know that I was missed. I appreciate your comments, and the solace I find in them. I'm still here and will be continuing my stumbling quest to recovery. I also look forward to hearing more about YOUR journey going forward! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80