Weekend time!

in #life6 years ago

friends.jpg
What do you do this weekend? Did the weekend caught you unprepared? Don't worry because you still have time to do something fun and relaxing even if you don't have plans yet. Sometimes when I'm out of ideas for the weekend, I try to remember what a relaxing day would look like. I'll share with you some of my weekend ideas.

1. Bowling
When was the last time you played bowling? I really enjoy it so every time I want to do a relaxing activity with my friends, I invite them to bowling.
bowling.jpg

2. Have coffee with your friends
friends coffee.jpg

3. Have fun doing sports!
Maybe sometimes during the week you don't have time for sport so the weekend is a great opportunity to be sportive. Keep you body healthy by working out.
sporty.jpg

4. Visit a musem
museum.jpg

5. Don't forget to laugh
augh.jpg

photocredit

Sort:  

Or, make a cake :)

This weekend I will be with my girlfriend!

This post has received a 7.26% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @debora. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 2.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @debora! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97