You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love: Finite or Boundless? A personal project and a book written by you!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi I upvoted this post and Tweeted it. I shared it on Facebook. I think you can get a book created for free online and sell it online with CafePress, Lulu and some other websites. You can create and sell a Kindle ebook with a pdf file at Amazon.com and create a book from a blog, Facebook and Instagram free and sell it at BlookUp.com.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, it really means a lot to me.

As far as printing with Lulu and the likes, they are not free and they are print by demand. Meaning that the site waits for a customer to purchase the book and then takes a percentage of the price set by the author.

With this project I intend to gift these books to others. By using print by demand I would be totally defeating the purpose of this project.

If I cannot get them printed then a handwritten book shared among those I cross will have to suffice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44