You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a personal note or two

in #life6 years ago

'I'm going to flush!' - haha, very funny.

Hi Reon,

I've recently started a blog called JesusChristmyHero.com

I'm learning a lot about wordpress, getting ranked in Google and how to monetize my site. I'm learning all of this because I joined Wealthy Affiliate and they show you step by step what to do to start a blog.

It costs $49/mo if you go premium with them but you can get started for free, no upsells after you go premium except if you want to go yearly and save makes it only $29/mo.

They teach so much and the package includes hosting for your websites.

I would like to be referrer, but I'm not anywhere ready to be a proper mentor. If your interested I suggest you sign up under my mentor (he's great and very experienced, Nathaniell is his name). You can find his website with this link...

https://onemorecupof-coffee.com/

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

Thank you @deathlyhorror. Always good to run into you. I'll be checking out your blog and Wealthy Affiliate. I am definitely interested in growing as a blogger and in using wordpress.

Hi Reon,

Good to hear from you. Having a website blog is a lot of fun. I will hopefully being reaching a lot more people than just doing steemit and I have more fexibility to really put on a personal touch.

Make sure you start by going to https://onemorecupof-coffee.com/

Nathaniell is a really good mentor, so if you decide to join WA you really want to be in under Nathaniell as your mentor.

I don't get any commission or anything for recommending him, I'm just really impressed by the help and advice he gives me to get through the WA training.

May You Prosper In All That You Do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52