My Life Blog - Intro

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Firstly, click here to see my recent introduction post

This tells you a little about who I am and what I've been doing.


I've decided that my first collection of Steemit posts will be about the experiences in my life, few they may be at the mere age of 22. The idea of writing my life and opening up in ways I never have to anyone personally intrigues me. Writing it into a blockchain too. I can't take away my words or hide my stories from anyone. An interesting concept.


Topics


I'm not 100% sure on how what I'll cover, but it'll be at least a few significant events in my life

  • Growing up with a single parent (youngest of 3)
  • Why I dropped out in Year 8 at 12 years old
  • Depression, social anxiety, and unrecognised anxiety attacks
  • Maybe my experience with drugs LSD, Shrooms, Cannabis
  • Lessons I've learned from my relationships and people around me
  • What keeps me motivated

I imagine it will be more like but a series, but in no particular order that will see probably around 6 posts, but who knows! I'll see the reception I get and maybe more will stem from suggestions or comments :D

What do I hope to gain out of this?

Well, I'm not sure really what I could gain personally. It would certainly be interesting to see the response of others. Perhaps others have had similar experiences or can share some insight. Regardless, it seems like something cool to do.

Hope you enjoy! - Thanks!

Sort:  

Glad to see that you're taking to blogging, pretty good writing you have there. Let's collaborate and make steemit stuff bro.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

22 is the perfect age to set your sites on something of interest. Blockchain will be one of the defining technologies of your generation. The crypto move that is underway right now may be a bubble similar to the dot com bubble but that is part of the process. The underlying technology is not a bubble and you could be setting yourself up for a great career! Stick with this and build your knowledge base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82