You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any man can be a father, but it takes a real man to be a Dad!

in #life7 years ago

Wonderful.

I enjoy teaching my son's things, but he does try me, because he is very smart.
My daughter, she's got her daddy wrapped around her little finger, she is also very smart.

Sort:  

My child would get in trouble at school because he would finish his work before all the other kids and play around. Thereafter the teacher gave him harder work. They do try us but being a Dad is a great and special moment. As one dad to another, I am proud of you. Thank you for your input. - Comment upvoted and followed.

Yeah... he's just in preschool right now. He's been put on the wall and in timeout a few times, but he is interested in everything they are teaching. They even have a video of him eagerly wanting to be a part of a balloon race, but he's in time out. LOL I followed you back, it was a great article.

Alas I remember those days in preschool, my kid too had his issues but I am certain he will bounce back my friend. A child with an interested mind truly goes far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35