偷閒 ... Time Out ... during a busy day ...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

[此篇無中文標籤,勿讚,勿讚]

我只是有點懷念,隨手隨意發帖的日子。所以

在外出辦事的空檔,找了星巴克歇腳,想著想著

就暫時拋下西恩標籤,對,很奇怪我手機的發文介面不給我輸入英文內容。然後

短暫享受一下,不負責任發文的懷舊時光。

喝。咖啡。

啊,這一刻。

呵。

Sort:  

本水帖收益過高,收入SBD部分將挪作公益用途,改日另行公告。

Never underestimate the benefit of taking some time out to destress, relax and unwind! I almost always forget to do this when I'm busy at work but should do it more often.
p.s. starting writing my first stories!! As a fellow foodie you may want to check out my latest post, had a pretty interesting seafood breakfast haha. Keep up the good work :)

Hello deanliu, how about translating the mandarin Chinese part to English too? so that's users like me can enjoy the text too with pictures :)

Just do your best and enjoy your day with positive thinking and just enjoy your daily life ..., positive thinking will be healthful and better

well said!

I do not know what to say, apologize if it's a mistake

Nice photos

nice photos and posting,,,,

Nice article
votes

I really like your post, my post is very useful for me and I will wait for post. Hopefully your next day please friends

upvoted. followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06