Cryptic World

in #life7 years ago

When a stranger lurks in your presence. Am I more like you or you like me? What’s to like about you or me? What’s your story? Only will you know this if you ask but this thing called fear stops us dead in our tracks and makes us contemplate for a moment, is it worth it? will I make myself a fool? What’s to lose? Why do we ask all the questions that will make us stop? Why not what’s to gain? Ask the question, start the convocation seeing that they not more human than what you are… Is no man equal? Does it depend on the status of the bank account or the popularity of the individual? Are we steering our ship into disaster? Was this train of thought subconsciously placed in my mind or is that the way of life? Do we really work together for the greater good of mankind or just for some individuals lifestyle? What can I do? I can’t make a change on my own what is this? I know that I am special I know I have a special purpose. Just forget it make money and eventually live selfishly. What about the fly that sits on our food or the Mosquito that considers us food, trees that warn one another when the enemy is around, the tons and tons of water that sits above us seemingly harmless in the sky but can cause a flash flood in almost a blink of an eye. Does this mean nothing is your status everything? Do you have fun? Do you know that it will come for you DEATH?

Sort:  

Congratulations @dean01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dean01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87