Boozy Rant 16: A Stilled Heart's Declaration, Whiskey and Lamb Chops

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Copy of Copy of August 29, 20184_30-6_00 PMRoom 204 5.jpg

"It's a curious thing to have your senses and person electrified by a anonymous paramour. To be in a state that is like a beautiful apprehension about the other, a delicious annihilation of reason and momentum, the threat of the fiery flames of passion. They are become destroyer and maker of your world... maybe. Where you moved once without a care, with the assurance of your solitude and the guarantees of the night time of the soul; now days seem suspiciously too bright and somehow a print of their face is present, intruding; a wide eyed film that filters you world."

What I imagined I was doing.... [Image Source]
That is what I wrote as I spoke to her. It's not the whole thing. The greater part of this embarrassing observance was transmutated into drunken declaration of affections as one wont after a fair amount of booze. A piece of bash-some writing that would have ended in a sured doom of one sort or other. It is not a overstatement to say that my love life has been garbage for the last three years and seemingly in a state of accelerated decay. Things have increasingly tended to shape up awfully.

I wonder if it might have moved her... life it did this chap. [Image Source]
I think I stopped three thirds of the way of finishing (get your filth head out of the gutter) when I recoiled back. First asking myself if I was really writing this and then, secondly, to question my bravery. It must have been when I sank my teeth in those leftover lamb chops, the better to duck nasty hangovers but buggers with your buzz. So I have here a piece of revelatory introduction. The head of what remains of the whims of a inflamed heart.

The moment you realize you're a cliche of a write... [Image Source]
The heart might want what it wants but I would very much like not to be embarrassed. Declaration never turn out fine, under the pen or the shining sun. And they can ruin what good relations there are, beside turning things awkward, unpleasant and tense.

Be still you nuisance of a heart, we have the whiskey. Even though that nearly betrayed us. But let us be content with the liquid of life and the cheer of what friends a drunk might keep.


DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, LEAVE A COMMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST, OTHERWISE MY BOOZE STOCK WILL FALL CAUSING, PERHAPS, THE SINGLE GREATEST DISASTER IN THE HISTORY OF STUFF AND THINGS.



APP.png

Sort:  

This post is very classy. @deadsparrow.

If I can't get to be sleazy then let's make it classy, don't you think!?

Un jour ma mère ma donné un cadeau de souvenir♥...quelques mois après mes poches étaient tellement vide je me suis dit pourquoi ?! J'ai été triste déçu.... malheureux de ce changement radical (VidaLoca) , alore j'ai vendu le cadeaux !! Et j'ai dépenser tous l'argents chez le bar j'ai été tellement défenser au bord de la mère que je me suis dit pourquoi j'ai fais ca ? Pourquoi j'ai réagi sans réfléchir ?
T'es pauvre toi ? Alore prépar toi forcément a changer tes principes , même ci t'es un guerrier tu continuera za3ma a te battre ! Enfin tu réussira ! Weéé Enfin pauvre ca cera trop tard ? Héh tu va les dépenses dans l'hôpital ▼

Would it be a surprise if I said I dont understand a word of this?

This post has received gratitude of 0.70 % from @appreciator thanks to: @deadsparrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78