You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY skin brightening "Facemask": Fail (spiral)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sorry you had to go through so much effort just to get nothing really from the end result, sounds like it was a pain in the ass, lol. Hopefully your next try goes better!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks! 😸 I do too!! 🙏

Maybe I should have my girlfriend make a post on here about her skincare experiences with masks and products. She bought a TON of South Korean stuff before, some of it was super bizarre sounding stuff. Can't remember the specific cream/product, but it has placenta as one of the main ingredients in it. Was super weirded out about it at the time, haha.

That's funny! I was in Peru several years ago and had the opportunity to experience placenta shampoo. Interestingly, it was perfectly normal. She should definitely enlighten us with her expertise. I'm a mom and don't have an elaborate routine (nor do I want one) but I'm still interested in what works for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75