You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Scar Stories (a few of them, anyway)

in #life7 years ago

The inside scars hurt worse and last much longer! I would rarely talk about my external scars to people, so they made up stories about them that went along with my reputation and I just let them talk lol. But the truth was that most of both my outside and my inside scars were self-inflicted either due to accident or ignorance, and I've always had plenty and some to spare of the later. 😞

Sort:  

That is so true. It's those internal scars that I think we try to forget about or hide or even just ignore.

I think we have all done things out of ignorance that we regret, but at least we can learn from our mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47