You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Conquer An Introvert Person

in #life7 years ago

Indeed, I'm not.

I believe. I have a big respect for Introvert people. I respect your effort to understand how to talk with other people. I really appreciate that.

If you have interest in the topic "how to start a conversation" you can check this one: https://steemit.com/life/@ddua/how-to-start-a-conversation-with-anyone

But let me try to understand better your situation. You choose to be silent and alone. But do you like it? I'm not judging you! I'm really want to understand better this situation! :)

Sort:  

Hey, I said I used to. That means I already conquered those fears. Did I like it? Yeah, sometimes I wanted to go back to that old me.

You are right. I didn't realize that.
Interesting. Why do you want sometimes "go back to that old me". What do you miss? :)

The solitude man, the I, me and myself time, the books. I can hardly have that now with growing kids, demanding work and a not-so-young budding business.

Owh, you are a mother. I get it! My father says the same thing eheh

My father always says: Son, do all the things you want. Because when you are a father your life never will be the same.

But hey, my father also says:

giphy (7).gif

So let's do it!!! :)

I am a mother.

Eheh I'm so sorry. I don't know why I wrote father xb
My apollagys xb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65