You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rue-Si Dat Ton or Yogi's Postures at Ancient City, Samutprakarn province, Thailand

in #life6 years ago

It does look very relaxing there in the park. And amazing all those statues to show the poses. I know that exercise is very good for you. I do stretches, but not like the true Yogi. But it makes me feel better and more 'loose' from exercise, etc. I enjoyed the visit to the park, and look forward to the rest of the Ancient City posts. Have a nice day today.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Yes, it's very relaxing place indeed. Ah! I actually do stretches, too. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the visit to the park. This is highly recommended, if you travel to Thailand.

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50