You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Elfin Grot

in #life5 years ago

What dreams may come. That really should be in the BIG BOOK Manual Of Daily Family Dynamicies...that each parent shall get 2 days a month do do absolutely everything of nothing their heart desires. Alone. And yes, I dream a world, wherein piglets shall sprout tethered wing and flap about undaunted toward the blazing orb of noon.
(I really popped a jovi-cork on the Good Ladies' auditory eyeroll...) Thanks for the mirth for the day.

Sort:  

I want that book, Where can we get that book!! Then I can start submitting ideas to it!!

I think I can score you a copy in your vernacular (Level 6 Boommeister Glaswegian BabbleSpeak) for the low low price of only six easy payments of $27.50/month. Has all you need and more, and even includes a blank paragraph at the bottom of each chapter , to add your very own input for future published volumes. Act now, and we'll throw in a copy of "How To Be The World's Greatest Dad, And STILL Do The Man-Stuff You Want To Do On Saturdays", by noted author Pelgram Toddlemocker. Hurry, while supplies last. (Steem fully accepted at most outlets).

That's incredible!! Such bargain!

I must inform the good lady that all our problems have been solved and I have found is some magic beans!!! ;0)

We strive to please. Oh, and I almost forgot, if you include a self addressed, stamped envelope with your order (and €17.85), I have a bag of Pinto's that are GUARANTEED to sprout 'green'. (Just don't tell nobody where you got 'em).

Envelopes!! I remember them too!! This is too much!! Consider it done. I sent it yesterday, the vibes were supposed great they transcended time itself!

Thank you sir, we strive to please (and even MORE so, if you send cash). -The Overtly Shameless Commerce Department

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64