You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became A Digital Nomad

in #life7 years ago

Wow, seems you have led a most interesting life. Particularly after making the 'leap' to other things of life. I read back to your intro and some other posts. It is always amazing to me when people have the courage and 'go for it'-ness to just take the next step, as many talk about it, but never follow through. Plus, you live in what sounds like a way cool and fun (friendly) place. Looking forward to reading more on where you've been, and what lies ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! It was a lot of hard work and LOTS of soul-searching to get to this point, but TOTALLY worth it ;) Cancun is amazing - at least for me - it has a certain "vibe" about it and the expat community here is incredible. Thanks for taking the time to read my other posts and get to know me - I'm impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51