You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teen Maker Craft Day Extravaganza

in #life7 years ago

Love the GK SpaceBag. And the added Steemit eyepatch is the bigs! Probably good to forgo the hot soldering iron. If nothing else, besides the obvious scortches and burns, seems there might be a few 'Billy+ Becky hearts etched into the library tables. Then again, I should probably give your youthful library patrons a bit more credit than that. Just burned fingers then.
More practice and time for a short course would be good.

I agree with @lydon.sipe, some sort of bag would be a huge sell on the site. Particularly if they had a hep, space Kat on the front with pirate patch. Yaarg. Goferit.

Sort:  

Why thank you for the GK spacebag compliment! I was just thinking about getting a steemit logo eye patch made to wear sometimes at the library, but both you and @lydon.sipe seem to think the bags would be golden. Hmmm... I am still pondering, but! I have to leave at 8am for a journey of another kind, so I will ruminate upon spaced out textiles upon my return!

The soldering will happen! I am still snickering about the Billy and Becky alloy hearts, that totally would have been a thing, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39