You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library Life: Summer Reading Program Edition

in #life7 years ago

That show looks like a total blast. So creative and inventive, I see why you enjoyed it so. I would have loved to see him, right up my alley as a little kid in a big body. Does he go on the road? Thanks for sharing it with us. Here's to hoping you can find a pizza hat, it would be an awesome topknot in the world of the 'brare.

Oh, and thanks for putting a clip out of my all-time favorite cinematic masterpiece. That got me with a SLAP.3 (snort like a pig laughx3). That Kip.
Hope your day is a really nice one.

Sort:  

The show was great! He totally travels, there's a calendar on his website here: http://www.ericode.com/calendar.html

I would watch him again just for the pizza song and hat. Such a great bit of head adornment. Sigh. A Kat can dream...

SLAP.3 might possibly be the greatest acronym ever. Laughter occurred. That particular cinematic masterpiece has been watched so many times on our homestead that I am reasonably sure that we could recite every line. ND and Nacho Libre are the best!

Going to the graduation party of my daughter's fiddle instructor, there will be food and folk music, day is going to rock! Hope yours is grand as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40