You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Total Takedown!

in #life7 years ago

Gunnar sounds like quite the intellectual bowser. Hate to laugh at him running into a tree, but then you put it out there. (My sister used to do the same thing, only watching horses on Mackinaw Island in Michigan, and into lamp poles instead of trees. My brother and I got a huge kick out of it...sorry Sis, you're now famous.)

Glad you have updated the shelf. What a ton of work, but I know you have the experiential 'skilz'.
I like the system, way beyond cool. Plus I can read GK any day I want.
And now I have a ?? or two. Is that the same floor that is now awesome recycled wood from a post long ago? And second, why do kitties always make love to our shoes? Seems somewhat universal. Does foot odor smell good to them, or what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41