You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Epic Birthday Bash-and what's a party without games or presents?

in #life7 years ago

That looks like a jolly large barrel of fun. Glad you had such a grand celebration. I can imagine the next day was a quieter affair ( :
There is nothing quite like getting together in a large party with all one's closest friends and relatives. A true high like no other.
Congratulations on the big day, I think I read it was the big 2-9...and many many more to come. (I'd guess on people here, but seem to be well versed at looking silly without any more help...) Have a most wondrous evening.

Sort:  

29? Oh you are a darling! Haha! No, that was Barry's sweet guess, surfermarly guessed 34...a little closer LOL. I do enjoy the fact that people are really underestimating, I'll give my mom some credit for passing down good skin :)

"Thanks Mom". And we're only as old as we feel, and want to be. Have a nice day and Steem On Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37