You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beers For New Year's! Christmas Gifts from the World's Best Bro

in #life6 years ago

Happiest of New Years, here's to hoping this next year is a grand one for you and yours. And as for celebrationing, I'm hoping you are still more or less standing. Or at least sitting down and typing away on the machine, now that it is way past midnight in your corner of the country. Though I havent' seen anything yet from there. Those do look like some pretty tasty brews. And speaking of which, I've always thought it fun to get a bit saused, then type away to your friends. Some pretty whacked and funny stuff comes out now and then. Though from this end, it's a semi-quiet night tonight of watching football at the neighbors, then eating snacks while I bang away on Steemit here, me as the fireworks boom all over town. Yee haa, I'm SO exciting : O

Here's to a fine New Year in 2019. Cheers to ya

Sort:  

By the time you wrote that I had switched to 'maryjane' and a movie haha, which is good since I feel fine today :)

It can be fun to drunk message, but it can also be one of those 'doh, what did I say??' moments. Fortunately I didn't wake up to any of those either!

Cheers to you too my friend, may 2019 be excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60