You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week In Review Revue

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Ah, what fun you have. And if you gotta be super busy, might as well ENJOY it, that's what I always says, I do. I wholeheartedly agree, the wrench comment was one of my largest guffaws in movie history. That and Sheldon playing one on one BB against Krupke. Pretty sure I cried on that one. Probably because I was such a gym rat. The truth often does hurt till you laugh till you cry.
Loved all your stories here. You do have fun. And I always so enjoy them and your banter. As someone below said, and they help keep the world light and spinning in a positive direction.
The dodgeball looks like a hoot. I remember donkey BB against our teachers years back. Never got to play dodgeball against them though. Another note, thanks for the cookie photo. "Ah Yes, never met a cookie I didn't like" - W.C. Fieldds.
Well, that about sums it up for now. Have a nice night in the handle,
Cheerio(s), the Paniferous One

Sort:  

G'day Pan d'flatness! I do so hope that you are well, it's kinda wild and wooly out there. We are currently hunkered down as a bit of a ides of March blizzard out of the Northeast is currently blasting us with its icy breath. Jerk. My poor animals were in the midst of winter shedout and now we have blowing snow and below zero windchill temps. Guess who is working overtime to keep them comfy, yours truly. Well, actually we all are, but you know.

Before I go watch Dodgeball for the three thousandth time, I am going to concoct a post of cuteness. Went on a pig picking journey to Montana the day before yesterday (hence the lack of posts) and we were so far off the beaten path that it was like we were in another time and on another planet.

Hope you are all ensconced comfortably for the weekend, take care my pal!

Kat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44