You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angels and Sunday

in #life5 years ago

Hello, I'm taking your grand advice here, and stopping by to say Howdy. I've not been good at keeping up with my friends on Steemit this fall. And if truth be told, others in life nearby as well. So I shall endeavor to persevere (one of my favorite sayings from the late, great Chief Dan George) to try harder from now on. Though it's been a busy busy fall, so this has been a somewhat understandably realistic delinquency of sorts. I had knee surgery, and sitting at a computer much has been not possible until now. I so miss messing about on this site and peepchattin'.

I love your holiday photos, and of course, Christmas trees, one of your and my faves. I really must dig out my silver trees with revolving lights one season soon, for a real blast from the past.
I hope this finds you happy and well and enjoying the holiday season. And have a nice Christmas, if I fall back into verbal delinquency once more before then, which is altogether a possibility larger than very small. Cheers from the NW.

Sort:  

I am so very happy to see you! I get bad at stopping by all of my friends and feel bad, but, I can't seem to find the time to do it. I love the endeavor to persevere mode. LOL

Knee surgery? Ohhh!And ouch! Well, I had no idea! Sitting under the computer would have been plenty painful, if not impossible! We all miss our @ddschteinn and am glad to see you, I'll take you however we can get you.

Oh, we do love our Christmas Trees. Oh, next year!!! Let's make it a silver year! A real blast!!! There are lots of us silver fans out there!

This does find me enjoying the holiday season, mistletoe and holly.

Le sigh.

Does it get any better than that? Oh, get yourself on at least once a week and post or say hello. We miss you and trust me, I am not the only one. We love you and I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas! Mwah!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @ddschteinn! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Merry Almost Christmas To You And You And You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54