Why is love an essential thing than anything else?

in #life6 years ago

The feeling of love is extreme when it comes to every human being around the world. Some refer love as falling in love and others jumping in love, whatever the context, the word is so powerful, which makes every person’s life cheerful. I think all of you agree with me. I believe love has the extreme power to make a person reach his destination. When I say, love, I didn’t mean love for a girl or a boy, it is included in the list though. But, I meant it's for mother, father, family, education, career and so on.

When it comes to relation, which is a general love criterion, people feel happy and relaxed when their loved ones are around. They will be on cloud nine when they fell in love. But what makes someone to break the relation is hard to understand. The main problem in India is the presence of ego, the devil. Due to the terrible conditions, these people have to face many problems, which spoil their psychological and physical health.

On the other hand, Some people may argue that technology has changed the nature of love about which one thinks. However, is it the real picture when it comes to reality? I don’t agree much with this thought. Love cannot be changed to any device or any evolution. If it does turn, then it is not the love. For example, if a person wants to see his loved one, he can easily grab a phone and face time the love he wanted to see. Nevertheless, is it the way to express our feeling? No, I don’t agree that, but somehow the technological devises are helping us to stay connected with the loved ones. Everything has become relatively easy with the evolution of technology.


Image Source

So there must be some motivation for many developers, inventors to create many new revolutionary things. I personally feel these people have one thing in common which is nothing other than love for passion. Many people around the globe generally misuse the word, but the desire comes from love in it. I think the word dream has basic meaning which is love, isn’t it?

Love for life, love for passion, love for career, and so on is very important in order to flourish in your life. Don't blame anyone for anything, which is associated with love. No technology, no job reduces the love in our hearts. It depends on our ability to perform the actions. if you ask me the best quote, I would say don’t change your preferences and don’t link your preference and time in your life. I feel our preferences must be almost same until our end of life.

Sort:  

love is life.no love no happy life.good post my bro @dcrypto

To be sentimental, to be emotional, is not love, because sentimentality and emotion are mere sensations, which is a process of thought, and thought is not love.

Exactly my friend @dcrypto. Love, it's an expression of affection towards someone else. That may be mother, father, wife, girlfriend or even any thing else. Thanks for sharing this wonderful article..keep doing

Wow great post my dear friend.

Being loved is the best feeling

I loved this article. One interesting reality that may surprise you is that the brain cannot accurately distinguish virtual reward from physical reward. The brain chemistry associated with either is virtually identical. This being true means a virtual relationship can be equally satisfying for people, even if we are talking extremes and there is NEVER physical interaction. At the end of the day it comes down to expressions of love and compassion, regardless of the medium used to express them. Human nature is so interesting to me. Awesome article.

You know it is interesting I don't know about Sanskrit but I do know that in the Old Greek language, there were at least two or three words for different type of love. In other words: Love of one's country would not be love for an other human being and ect

Nothing above love, the true essence of life.

THIS THING IS AMAZING, I LOVE IT @dcrypto!! Visit my blog and read a love story that makes your eyes water teary! hopefully this evening one night is good to write.
https://busy.org/indonesia/@geonusantara/aku-tak-mengerti-ini-hanya-soal-hati

Love is a big word! An emotion that can turn human beings to act in a different way. People have a lot of definition on how they perceive love. I just up vote you, please check out my blog if you have time. Thanks!

I love your post. I am following for more.
Love is all thing. Without love their is no life. Love is the foundation of life which is God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87