Tupperware Unboxing

in #life7 years ago


Hey Watchers!! I see you out there... Ok, maybe I don't. Either way, what you'll be watching is a video of me doing my Official Unboxing of my Tupperware Business. I've been in Tupperware now for about a month, including my Grand Opening. I'm going to try to hit the online biz, so if you like what you see you can do what you do!

Tupperware. I know, I've heard everything from "That's still in business?" to "I thought I already had EVERYTHING that they made!" to "Isn't that just plastic bowls and cups?" Yes, they are still in business (and thriving); No, you don't have EVERYTHING they've made; and NO, it's not JUST plastic bowls and cups.

Tupperware is NOT your MAMA'S Tupperware anymore. They have such a diverse collection that it might make your eyes bulge from their sockets to see. They do have the plastic bowls, but they're made of specialized plastic... and beyond that, they have food prep, cooking, and specially-designed Microwavable cookware that is sooooo awesome. I have at least 4-5 items right off the top of my head that I know would help almost every household in America to eat healthier and quicker.

In addition, becoming a consult myself, I got over $350 worth of product for $99. So far I've only paid the initial $39. Not too bad, eh? Not too bad, but "WAIT, THERE'S MORE". I plan on earning enough (just $1000 in Home-Based Event Sales like Candy Shop, Margarita Mayhem, and more) so that Tupperware pays the remaining $60.

The community, like Steemit, is awesome and works with you to make your Dreams come true.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dbzfan4awhile Nice post about Tupperware Unboxing...
I saw your dtube video....
Thanks for sharing with us...

You're quite welcome! Obviously, it would be great if it ends in sales for me, but I also like just sharing the products. I plan on doing many, many more videos with Demos of the Products.

it may be great platform. it is something new to me. i am eagerly awaiting to see new update

The Tupperware company has been around for 70 Years. I really like the products.

love to read it. Thanks for your post.

You're quite welcome!

well it look good just started the video

Hopefully you enjoy it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dbzfan4awhile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73