You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing my pre-ordered All-New Fire HD 10 Tablet with Alexa Hands-Free, 10.1" 1080p Full HD Display, 64 GB, Black

in #life7 years ago

Nice unboxing. I, personally, don't know how this is "pretty" because it looks the same as almost every other tablet device on the market. I miss my Kindle from years back, the original version, with the space-age look and white surface. I loved the aesthetics on it... these newer ones just look the same, not unique.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and for your great comment! :-)

When I say "pretty" I'm really referring to the color of the case. I like the color and to me it's pretty. :-)

As for the unit itself yeah I like the looks of it too, but I guess I wouldn't actually call it pretty unless it was in it's case. :-)
IMG-20151020-WA0005.jpg

I do agree they have a nice-looking case.

Thanks again for your comment! :-)
Wishing you a happy night! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56