You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN)Thinking about real "hospitality" from a "Special" Japanese tea ceremony

in #life6 years ago

When I can afford it, I make and drink matcha every morning until it runs out. Also, for about 6 years when I first moved to Japan, I attended tea ceremony weekly. I really enjoyed it, and I love matcha! Great post!

Sort:  

Hi there! I feel shame...^^; you'd taken Sado lesson for 6 years! wow... great!
I checked your prof. and you also love Haiku... Arigato for your loving Jpns culture! hahaha. well... I've been to Sicily twice and my Italian friend is from Bari... it seems very cute town and it is one of my top list to visit! anyway thank you for your comment and Buona notte! ciao!!

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed Italy, esp Sicily, which as we all know is the best part of the country. ;) I need to post more haiku. I haven't for a week or so. I am following you now for your great posts.

yes, Mt.Etna was really cool... feels like a bit Fuji-san for me. Btw My dad and mom also do Haiku for a long time so I also a bit familiar with it... looking forward your post! and I also follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40