When Tea backfires-the jester's piece....

in #life6 years ago

Did you know that tea is much more dangerous than beer?

Please avoid drinking tea!

Why, Why, Why?..

I discovered that last night I had drunk 17 beers up until 3:00 am at the pub while my wife was just drinking tea at home.


Human-Wall-Graffiti-Girl-Art-Painting-Female-1559161.jpg

Source

You should have seen how violent and angry she was when I got home. The rage was taking over her just like mother confessors'..lol...

I was peaceful, silent and headed to the bed as she shouted at me all through the night and even into the morning.

My advise...

Please if you cant handle your tea, don't drink it at all, so as to avoid what happened to my wife.

Caution

I am not even married, it was just a joke...

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha, beers are for gentle people as you can see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86