Sort:  

Thanks. I haven't read it yet but you can download it as a PDF. A few of the people from the All Party Parliamentary Group have been on the news over the last few days talking about it. It all depends on whether the current government are willing to listen to the evidence and reason or stick to the same old line.

Slightly ashamed to say I haven't paid much attention to the news lately..It's usually so depressing. I really should catch up with what's going on in the world. I feel a bit out of the loop! The report is 47 pages long! might take me a while to get through that ;)

I understand. I often feel the same. I will go through it at some point but I haven't had time yet. Hopefully there is a lot of padding in those 47 pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56