ORMUS & Oral Hygiene | Rebuild Enamel | Open Heart Alchemy

in #life5 years ago

IMG_0410.png

For the past few years, I have implemented a pretty consistent oral hygiene routine intimately involving ORMUS with amazing results.

My routine pretty much consists first of brushing with all natural toothpaste, then doing a coconut oil pull with organic coconut oil for about 10-15 minutes (coconut oil has incredible antimicrobial, antibacterial, and antifungal properties), and then swishing with ORMUS for about 5-10 before swallowing.

Many of us have been told that once our tooth enamel begins to degrade, there is nothing we can do to rebuild it. This is not true. ORMUS bioavailable mineral nutrient supplements have the capacity to remineralize teeth and bones, endowing the very foundational components of our physical vessels with an absolutely incredible strength and ensuring that our bodies are nourished and cared for.

Both the quality of my oral health and the general sense I have of vitality and wellbeing have shot through the roof in the best way possible sense I began my journey with ORMUS, and I share my success story with you all with the intention that I may be able to be of service to you as well!

To place an order and/or for more info, please visit etsy.com/shop/openheartalchemy or shoot me a message!

Eternal love and infinite blessings,
Dayne Herndon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86