You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wax Melts should be BANNED AND CRIMINALISED!!!

in #life7 years ago

lol why in the world was this post marked as NSFW?? And why would only females defend these? SO MANY QUESTIONS!

Sort:  

Excessive use of bad English was my reasoning for the nsfw, only females and faggots would defend this smelly shite, no real man would ever entertain anything that stinks so bad.... Aha maybe this is why some silly tarts find the worst smelling perfume to bath in, because they want little faggot's. Mustn't be able to handle men haha.

Thanks for the comment :)

... wow. I get it now, thanks.

id say your welcome, but your undeserving due to clicking that flag and censoring my voice. You clearly do not respect my freedoms, so why should I respect your false gratitude?
Just to be clear though, I have no problem with what people do in the privacy of their own homes or bedrooms. I do however have a problem when the vile depravity is put in my face, and I will call a spade a spade, like it or lump it, but you wont change it. No amount of political correctness will work when it is recognised as speech and thought control, do you see strings attached? I'm nobodies puppet thanks, you shouldn't be either but hey that's your choice aint it ? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56