You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Little Discovery - A New Muse?

in #life6 years ago

Don't you find that you're 100x more efficient in your work time when you take that time out to refresh your brain with new external stimuli?

So glad you took the time and effort to step out of your norms and refresh that brain!

Sort:  

That is exactly what I am finding to be true. It seems that I learn this lesson, and then get caught up in deadlines and completely forget how important it is. Then I have to learn it all over again!
At least I'm coming back to it!
Thanks for your thoughts and encouragement.

Yes maam, breaking the schedule and REMEMBERING to do so is so important, I know i so easily slip into being a creature of habit even though I LOVE mixing it up, always that yin and yang internal struggle haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87